Contact aeonity | My userCP

Discard Blog Confirmation

Posted by on Sep 19th, 2007 11:35:00 am - Subscribe
Mood: tricky
Topic Concerns: Discard Blog Confirmation

Discard Blog Confirmation

A new feature has been added, which is long overdue. You will now be prompted while creating a blog to navigate away from the page!

What does this Mean?
This means that you will no longer lose long entries from accidentally hitting the backspace button, back button or clicking on a link sent from a friend via IM. You will now be able to choose to leave or not. So in the end less frustration as you are less likely to lose long blogs that you wrote due to a simple mistake!

If this feature does not work correctly please contact us so we can fix it. Thanks everyone!

--
Aeonity Internet Team




Posted by david on September 22nd, 2007

Yes a long over due feature.


Posted by anonymous on September 21st, 2008

見てよ。


Posted by anonymous on September 23rd, 2008

検討に値する。



Post a comment:

Sorry anonymous, this user does not allow double comments to be posted.